Click to Call - Amarillo Click to Call - Lubbock
Nest Insurance Agency

3451 S Western St,
Amarillo, TX 79109

Get Directions

7021 Kewanee Avenue Building #10,
Lubbock, TX 79424

Get Directions

Our Team

Our Team

Amarillo Agents

Denver Diefenbach

Denver Diefenbach

Insurance Agent

Cell Phone : 361-571-4988

denver@nestinsuranceagency.com


Joel Himes

Joel Himes

Insurance Agent

Cell Phone : 806-236-0754

joel@nestinsuranceagency.com


Kaci Himes

Kaci Himes

Insurance Agent

Cell Phone : 806-236-0628

kaci@nestinsuranceagency.com


Nest Management Team

Cameron Reeves

Cameron Reeves

Manager

Cell Phone : 806-626-6341

cameron@nestinsuranceagency.com


Chris Lyons

Chris Lyons

Owner/ President

Cell Phone : 806-236-7587

Chris@NestInsuranceAgency.com


Philip Lyons

Philip Lyons

Owner

Cell Phone : 806-584-3828

Philip@NestInsuranceAgency.com


Lubbock Agents

Courtney Schmidt

Courtney Schmidt

Insurance Agent

Cell Phone : 812-381-2627

courtney@nestinsuranceagency.com


Why work with us?

Featured Commercial Insurance

Locally owned and operated

Featured Home Insurance

Policies that meet & exceed expectations

Featured Auto Insurance

Get an Annual Policy review


Servicing States

  • Texas